Name Address Phone Number Email
       
Governor      
John Bel Edwards P.O. Box 94004, Baton Rouge LA 70804 225-342-7015 Email the Governor
       
Commissioner of Administration      
Jay Dardenne 1201 N. Third St., Suite 7-210, Baton Rouge LA 70802 225-342-7000 doacommissioner@la.gov
       
LSU President      
F. King Alexander 3810 W. Lakeshore Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808 225-578-2111 alexander@lsu.edu  
       
LSU Board of Supervisors      
Scott Ballard 109 New Cameilla Blvd., Suite 200, Covington LA 70433   sballard@lsu.edu
Ann Duplessis 6600 Plaza Dr., New Orleans, LA 70127   aduplessis@lsu.edu
Ronald Anderson PO Box 95004, Baton Rouge, LA 70895   rranderson@lsu.edu
Lee Mallett 511 E. Frontage Rd., Iowa, LA 70647   lmallett@lsu.edu
J. Stephen Perry 2020 St. Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70131   sperry@lsu.edu
Stanley Jacobs 500 St. Louis St., Suite 200, New Orleans, LA 70130   sjacobs@lsu.edu
James Williams One Galleria Blvd, Suite 1100, Metairie, LA 70001   jmwilliams@lsu.edu
Scott Angelle 617 N. Boulevard, Suite B, Baton Rouge, LA 70821   sangelle@lsu.edu
Glenn Armentor 300 Stewart St., Lafayette, LA 70501   garmentor@lsu.edu
Valencia Sarpy Jones 816 University Parkway, Natchitoches, LA 71457    
Jim McCrery     jmccrery@lsu.edu
Blake Chatelain PO Box 12550, Alexandria, LA 71301   bchatelain@lsu.edu
James W. Moore 2390 Tower Drive, Monroe, LA 71202   jwmoore@lsu.edu
Rolfe McCollister PO Box 1949, Baton Rouge, LA 70821   rmccollister@lsu.edu
Robert Yarborough PO Box 3374, Baton Rouge, LA 70821   ryarborough@lsu.edu
Zachary Faircloth 156 Thomas Boyd Hall, Baton Rouge, LA 70803   zfairc1@lsu.edu
       
Northwest Louisiana-Senate      
       
Sen. Ryan Gatti 2123 Shed Rd., Bossier City, LA 71111 318-746-0861 gattir@legis.la.gov
Sen. John Milkovich 656 Jordan St., Shreveport, LA 318-676-7877 milkovichj@legis.la.gov
Sen. Jay Luneau 711 Washington St., Alexandria, LA 318-484-2288 luneauj@legis.la.gov
Sen. Gerald Long PO Box 151, Winnfield, LA 71483 318-628-5799 longg@legis.la.gov 
Sen. Barrow Peacock 1619 Jimmie Davis Highway, Bossier City, LA 71112 318-741-7180 peacockb@legis.la.gov
Sen. Greg Tarver 1024 Pierre Avenue, Shreveport, LA 71103 318-227-1499 tarverg@legis.la.gov
Sen. Mike Walsworth 4007 White's Ferry Rd, Suite A, West Monroe, LA 71291 318-340-6453 walsworthm@legis.la.gov
       
Northeast Louisiana-Senate      
       
Sen. Jim Fanin 320 6h St., Jonesboro, LA 71251 318-259-6620 fanninj@legis.la.gov
Sen. Neil Riser PO Box 117, Columbia, LA 71418 318-649-0977 risern@legis.la.gov
Sen. Francis Thompson PO Box 68, Delhi, LA 71232 318-878-9408 thompsof@legis.la.gov
       
       
Northwest Louisiana-House      
       
Rep. Terry Brown 510 Main St. Colfax, LA 71417 855-261-6566 browntr@legis.la.gov
Rep. Dodie Horton 954 Highway  80, Suite 400, Haughton, LA 71037 318-949-2463 hortond@legis.la.gov
Rep. Larry Bagley 671 Highway 171, Suite E, Stonewall, LA 71078 318-925-9588 bagleyl@legis.la.gov
Rep. Sam Jenkins 2419 Kings Highway, Shreveport, LA 71103 318-632-5970 jenkinss@legis.la.gov
Rep. Thomas Carmody 5918 Fairfield Ave., Shreveport, LA 71106 318-862-9956 carmodyt@legis.la.gov
Rep. Kenny Cox 781 Highway 494, Natchitoches, LA 71457 318-844-8583 coxk@legis.la.gov
Rep. Jack McFarland P.O. Box 143, Jonesboro, LA 71251 318-259-4275 mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov
Rep. Frank Howard 1601 Texas Highway, Many, LA 71449 318-256-4135 howardf@legis.la.gov
Rep. Patrick Jefferson 700 Main St. Homer, LA 71040 318-927-2519 jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov
Rep. James Morris PO Box 217, Oil City, LA 71061 318-995-6852 larep001@legis.la.gov
Rep. Barbara Norton 3245 Hollywood Ave., Shreveport, LA 71108 318-632-5887 nortonb@legis.la.gov
Rep. Eugene Reynolds 736 Main St., Minden, LA 71055 318-371-3092 reynoldsg@legis.la.gov
Rep. Alan Seabaugh 401 Market St., Suite 1120, Shreveport, LA 71101 318-676-7990 seabaugha@legis.la.gov
Rep. Mike Johnson 5029 Willow Chase Dr., Benton, LA 71006 318-741-2850 johnsonmi@legis.la.gov
Rep. Robert Shadoin 207 W. Mississippi, Suite 300, Ruston, LA 71270 318-251-5039 shadoinr@legis.la.gov
Rep. Cedric Glover 1341 Russell Rd., Shreveport, LA 71107 318-221-7775 gloverc@legis.la.gov
       
       
       
       
Northeast Louisiana-House      
       
Rep. John "Andy" Anders 200 Advocate Row, Suite D, Vidalia, LA 71373 318-366-5865 larep021@legis.la.gov
Rep. Charles "Bubba" Chaney PO Box 8, Rayville, LA 71269 318-728-5875 chaneyb@legis.la.gov
Rep. Frank Hoffmann 204 N. 3rd St., Suite A, Monroe, LA 71291 318-362-4130 hoffmanf@legis.la.gov
Rep. Marcus Hunter 900 St. John Street, Monroe, LA 71201 318-362-3440 hunterm@legis.la.gov
Rep. Katrina Jackson 1051 Kansas Lane, Monroe, LA 71203 318-362-5123 jacksonk@legis.la.gov
Rep. John "Jay" Morris 2309 Oliver Rd., Rooms 1 & 2, Monroe, LA 71201 318-362-4270 morrisjc@legis.la.gov
Rep. Steve Pylant 805 Jackson St., Suite A, Winnsboro, LA 71295 318-435-7313 pylants@legis.la.gov

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

  • published this page in Take Action 2016-09-24 08:39:51 -0700